Buy Your Vehicle from a Preferred Dealer | Elements Financial

Buy Your Vehicle from a Preferred Dealer

If you’d like the convenience of shopping directly at the lot, visit our preferred auto dealers.

We have partnered with Indianapolis-based auto dealers to bring you fantastic deals and great rates, as well as incomparable service.

Dreyer & Reinbold Indianapolis & Greenwood

Our partnership with Dreyer & Reinbold provides BMW, Infiniti, MINI, Subaru, and Volkswagen automobiles to the north side of Indianapolis and Greenwood, Indiana.

For BMW, contact Steve Baker in Indianapolis, Sales Manager, at (317) 573-0200, (800) 875-2269 or sbaker@dreyerreinbold.com; or Chad Spidle in Greenwood, Sales Manager, at (317) 885-4800, (800) 315-2288 or cspidle@dreyerreinbold.com.

For MINI, contact John Collins in Indianapolis, Sales Manager, at (317) 574-5511, (800) 875-2269 or jcollins@dreyerreinbold.com.

For Infiniti, contact Joe Commorato in Indianapolis, Sales Manager, (317) 573-0222, (800) 837-0222 or jcommorato@dreyerreinbold.com; or Chad Spidle in Greenwood, Sales Manager, at (317) 885-4800, (800) 315-2288 or cspidle@dreyerreinbold.com.

For Subaru and Volkswagen, contact Andy Thimlar in Greenwood, Sales Manager, (317) 885-4800, (800) 315-2288 or athimlar@dreyerreinbold.com.

Start shopping at Dreyer & Reinbold Indianapolis or Dreyer & Reinbold Greenwood today.

Dellen Automotive FamilyIndy Honda
Dellen Logo

We have also partnered with Dellen Automotive Family for your auto-buying needs

For Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram, contact Dan Bord at (317) 462-9982 or dbord@dellen.com.

For Chevrolet, Buick and GMC, contact Larry Weaver at (317) 462-5591 or lweaver@dellen.com.

For Ford and Lincoln in Muncie, contact Mark Booher at (765) 289-0431 or mbooher@dellen.com.

Start shopping at dellen.com today.

Indy Honda Logo

We have partnered with Indianapolis-based Indy Honda to bring fantastic deals and great rates to you.

To ensure you receive the best service possible when at Indy Honda contact Jeremy Nowling, General Sales Manager at j.nowling@rohrman.com or (317) 538-3822 before your visit.

Start shopping at indyhonda.com today.

Lockhart Automotive GroupMike Raisor Automotive Group

We have also partnered with Indiana-based Lockhart Automotive Group for your Cadillac needs.

To ensure you receive the best service possible when at Lockhart Cadillac contact Jenni Berry, General Sales Manager, at (317) 865-1551 or jberry@lockhartcadillac.com before your visit.

Start shopping at lockhartauto.com today.

Mike Raisor Logos
We have partnered with Lafayette, Indiana-based Mike Raisor Automotive Group to bring fantastic deals and great rates to you.

To ensure you receive the best service possible when at Mike Raisor Automotive Group contact Dan Clark at (765) 447-9444, toll-free at (877) 363-9444, or dclark@raisorford.com before your visit.

Start shopping at raisor.com today.