Skip to main content
Planned Maintenance for Online Banking Begins Saturday, June 22 — Learn More

2023 Holiday Hours

At Elements Financial, we close for holidays on limited occasions. However, with continued 24/7 access to online banking with our mobile app, and our 24-Hour Contact Center at 1-317-276-2105, there's no such thing as banker's hours here at Elements.

In 2023, these are the holidays our branches and headquarters will be closed. Please talk to us if you have any questions or concerns about our closings.

January

Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day Observed
Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

February

Monday, February 20 – President's Day

April

Friday, April 7 – Good Friday — Wealth Management Offices and Indiana Government Center Branch Closed

May

Tuesday, May 2 – Primary Election Day — Only Indiana Government Center Branch Closed
Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day

June

Monday, June 19 – Juneteenth

July

Tuesday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, July 3–Friday, July 7 — Lilly Corporate Center and Lilly Technology Center Branches Closed

September

Monday, September 4 – Labor Day

October

Monday, October 9 – Elements Financial Purpose Day — Credit Union Day of Service

November

Tuesday, November 7 – General Election Day — Only Indiana Government Center Branch Closed
Friday, November 10 – Veteran's Day — Wealth Management Offices Open
Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 – Only branches closed the day after Thanksgiving. Headquarters office open.

December

Monday, December 25 — Christmas Day
Monday, December 25 – Friday, December 29 — Lilly Corporate Center and Lilly Technology Center Branches Closed
Tuesday, December 26 (Washington's Birthday) — Only Indiana Government Center Branch Closed

January 2024

Monday, January 1 – New Year's Day

Banking the Way You Want It

Mobile Banking App

  • Online banking & bill pay
  • Mobile check deposit

Add our Card Control App

  • Added security for Elements credit and debit cards
  • Card lock technology
  • Card activity notifications