Skip to main content
Important Branch Update: IGC Branch Closed Wednesday, January 20 — Learn More

2021 Holiday Hours

At Elements Financial, we close for holidays on limited occasions. However, with continued 24/7 access to online banking with our mobile app, and our 24-Hour Contact Center at 1-317-276-2105, there's no such thing as banker's hours here at Elements.

In 2021, these are the holidays our branches and headquarters will be closed. If you have any questions or concerns about our closings, please talk to us.

January

Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

April

Friday, April 2 – Good Friday — Only Wealth Management Offices Closed

May

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day

July

Sunday, July 4 – Independence Day

September

Monday, September 6 – Labor Day

October

Monday, October 11 – Elements Financial Purpose Day

November

Thursday, November 11 – Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 – Only branches closed the day after Thanksgiving

December

Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve observed — Closing at 1:00pm Eastern
Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 – New Year's Eve observed — Closing at 1:00pm Eastern

January 2022

Saturday, January 1 – New Year's Day

Banking the Way You Want It

Mobile Banking App

  • Online banking & bill pay
  • Mobile check deposit

Add our Card Control App

  • Added security for Elements credit and debit cards
  • Card lock technology
  • Card activity notifications